JQA Term Dates – Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Staff Training Day for two days)
  • Students Return: Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
  • Term Starts: Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021 (Staff Training Day)
  • Students Return: Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term Starts: Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 28th May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term Starts: Monday 7th June 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 23rd July 2021

For details of all staff training days, use the events calendar on the website or app