JQA Term Dates – Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
  • Term Starts: Monday 1st November 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Term Ends: Friday 11th February 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
  • Term Starts: Monday 21st February 2022
  • Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
  • Term Ends: Friday 27th May 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term Starts: Monday 6th June 2022
  • Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

For details of all staff training days, use the events calendar on the website or app